emmahevezi

sunny day

In pretty things on February 26, 2012 at 8:49 pm

20120226-204902.jpg

so today i went out like an early bird to discover the morning sun. it was so lovely and warm and made everything look beautiful. so here is my findings!

  1. I have read your last few posts and I am so impressed with your insights !! I wish I could have had so many great thoughts and ideas about life and others at at your age, it took me quite a bit longer I am afraid, I was just living through life and not thinking much about it !!
    Wonderful photo, so alive and bright and pretty !!

    • it comes from having to grow up very quickly and i have come through a lot of problems. so this is the benefit of all of the struggles 🙂 but thank you i appreciate it hope your having a lovely day x

  2. Holy crap your photos are amazing. Keep taking ’em!

Leave a Reply

